Who we are

Third Sector Hebrides has an executive board of 8 members.  All of the Directors are also members of voluntary organisations within the Outer Hebrides area.

Executive Board:

Chairperson - Neil Campbell

Ada Campbell

Ronald MacKinnon

Kenneth R. MacKay

Donald Finlayson Chrichton

Nicola Jane Jarvie

Donald Iain Nicholson

Lillian MacAskill


Company Secretary:  Alasdair Nicholson